She

Beautiful was every moment,,

she talked crazy ,,Acted lazy…

Every single second meant something to me ,,

A girl nicknamed “****” was everything to me..

She was the sense of my dressing ,,

She was the face when i was expressing..

She was the only crush that made me blush,,,

she was the only age that made my heart to come out of the cage,,it was living in.,,

Was it a mistake ?Because i didn’t knew was it crush or love that was  coming in,,,

I used to listen to all her stories including her  jokes,,

she was my strength,,and  i never thought it would ever broke..

my life was a mystery and she was the only clue ,,

 I want to do a crime whose punishment is you ..

I could do anything to make you  happy ,Even whole life i can act like clown..

Believe me i tried everything to fix the heart that i let down..

I searched you everywhere but i just don’t know ,,

Where do broken hearts go….

3 thoughts on “She

Leave a comment